New Committee

Your new Committee for 2018-19 is listed below. The new committee was elected at the U3A Hume Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 7 August, 2018. Attendance at the meeting was well down on previous meetings.

President Geoff Mackay
Secretary Harry Safstrom
Treasurer Julie McPherson
Membership Fatima Felix
Social Secretary Anne de Gabrielle
Webmaster Peter Lazarus
Committee Member Maria Malacria

Please welcome all the committee, including the two new committee members, Harry Safstrom and Maria Malacria.

We still have vacancies on the committee. When are you going to volunteer for a general committee member role?