Class Start Dates 2017

Gladstone Park Class

 
Astronomy Wednesday, 1 February
Camera Club Wednesday, 1 February
Decorative Art Wednesday, 1 February
Jewellery Wednesday, 1 February
Yoga 2 Wednesday, 1 February
Patchwork AM Thursday, 2 February
Patchwork Beginners PM Thursday, 2 February
Creative Craft 1&2 Thursday, 2 February
Games Thursday, 2 February
Huff N Puff Monday, 6 February
Tai Chi Monday, 6 February
Art/Calligraphy Tuesday, 7 February
Aus History Wednesday, 8 February
iPad/iPhone Friday, 10 February
Android Tablet Term 2 2017
   

HGLC & Library

 
Computers Laptops 1A Monday, 6 February
Computers 2A Monday, 6 February
Computers Adv 3 Monday, 6 February
Family History Monday, 6 February
   

Banksia Gardens Class

 
Computers 2B Tuesday, 7 February
Yoga Tuesday, 7 February
   

Lynda Blundell

 
Chair Aerobics Beginners Thursday, 2 February
Line Dancing Friday, 3 February
Chair Aerobics Tuesday, 7 February
Cook n Dine Friday, 10 February
   

Bridgewater Retirement Estate

 
Carpet Bowls Wednesday, 18 January
Life Story Writing Tuesday, 7 February
   

GP Secondary School

 
Computers 4B Thursday, 9 February
   
Walkaways Thursday, 2 February
Dining Out Saturday, 25 February