Committee for 2017-18

PresidentGeoff Mackay
Secretary and Public OfficerJohn Gibson
TreasurerJulie McPherson
Course Co-ordinatorvacant
Membership OfficerFatima Felix
Social SecretaryAnne de Gabrielle
Office ManagerSandra Dyer
Marketing Officervacant
Committee MemberBev Eales
Catering OfficerChoi Foong
Bulletin EditorPeter Lazarus
WebmasterPeter Lazarus

Note that the committee members can be contacted using their U3A Hume email addresses. Simply click on the blue membership position above e.g. president, and you should be then be presented with a blank email.